Jennifer Nierman

11 Richmond Place, New Orleans, LA 70115

$1,600,000

25 Photos

Property Description

Beautiful home on coveted Richmond Place in the heart of uptown. Large front porch, formal living room, custom kitchen, family room, separate den and 2 bedrooms down. 2 primary en suites upstairs, one with a balcony, and 2 additional bedrooms with shared bathroom. Whole home generator. Conveniently located near Newman, St. Charles Ave. and Audubon Park.

11 Richmond Place | MLS# 2372431

This single family home located at 11 Richmond Place, New Orleans, LA 70115 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $1,600,000. This property was built in 1903 and has 6 bedrooms and 4 full and 1 partial baths with 5087 sq. ft. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 1903
Days on Site: 15
Status: Active
Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: Central Air,3+ Units
Heating: Central, Multiple Heating Units
Home Style: Traditional
Lot Size: 0.19 Acres
Roof Type: Other
Stories: 2.0

Amenities

Ceiling Fan(s)
Cable TV

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dishwasher, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Generator
Days on Site: 15
Exterior: HardiPlank Type, Wood Siding
Fireplace: Wood Burning
Laundry: Washer Hookup, Dryer Hookup
Lot: City Lot, Rectangular Lot
Lot Dimensions: 75x114
Parking: Three or more Spaces
Patio/Porch: Other
Property Condition: Average Condition, Repairs Cosmetic, Resale
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 1903

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 11 Richmond Place, New Orleans, LA 70115.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • Wednesday December 21
  • Thursday December 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 7,182.38 per month $6,715.72 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $466.67 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder