Jennifer Nierman

1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116

$140,000
Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 0.094 acres MLS#2357136
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Jennifer Nierman
Agent Phone: (504) 239-0058

1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116

7 Photos

1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116
1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116

Property Description

LOCATION~LOCATION~LOCATION!! In the NEW Marigny ~ Blocks to the French Quarter! Incredible New Construction Opportunity! Oversized 32’ WIDE x 128’ DEEP Lot. Unlimited Possibilities!! Raw Land in an Excellent Location Near the BEST New Orleans has to Offer!

1323 Frenchmen Street | MLS# 2357136

This land located at 1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $140,000. The property has approximately 0.09 Acres. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 123
Status: Active
Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.09 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 123
Lot: City Lot, Rectangular Lot
Lot Dimensions: 32 x 128
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Sewer Available, Water Available
Water: Public

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1323 Frenchmen Street , New Orleans, LA 70116.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • Wednesday December 21
  • Thursday December 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 628.46 per month $587.63 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $40.83 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder