Jennifer Nierman

1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560

$78,500
BEDS3 BATHS1 full SQUARE FEET952 MLS#22010786
MAP LISTING

Shown By

Agent Name: Jennifer Nierman
Agent Phone: (504) 239-0058
Agency Title: Latter & Blum

GET PRE-QUALIFIED HERE
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560

6 Photos

1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560
1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560

Property Description

1501 Crestwell Street Street | MLS# 22010786

This single family home located at 1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $78,500. This property has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths with 952 sq. ft. Crestwell Street Street is located in the None subdivision. Search None real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 12
Status: Active
Subdivision: None
Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: None
Fenced: Yes
Heating: None
Home Style: Other
Lot Size: 0.08 Acres
Roof Type: Other
Stories: 1.0

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Cooktop - Gas
Available Financing: Cash, Conventional
Construction: Frame
Days on Site: 12
Exterior: Vinyl Siding
Fence: Chain Link, Full
Flooring: Vinyl Plank
Foundation: Piers
Lot Dimensions: 50x70
Mineral Rights: Negotiable
Parking Notes: Carport Rear, Open Parking
Utilities: Elec: CLECO, Gas: City
Water/Sewer: Public Sewer, Public Water

Listed By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Realty Acadiana
Agency Phone: (337) 735-9300

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1501 Crestwell Street Street, New Iberia, LA 70560.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • Wednesday December 21
  • Thursday December 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 352.39 per month $329.49 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $22.90 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder