Jennifer Nierman

2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118

$895 / Monthly
Featured Listing
SQUARE FEET250 MLS#2346962
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Jennifer Nierman
Agent Phone: (504) 239-0058

2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118

6 Photos

2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118

Property Description

Adorable studio apt convenient to universities. All utilities included. Off-street parking for $25 extra.

2104 State Street | MLS# 2346962

This property located at 2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118 is currently listed for rent by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $895 / Monthly. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 2015
Days on Site: 36
Status: Active
Property Type: Rental - Multiple
Cooling: Window Unit(s)
Heating: Heat Pump
Stories: 1.0

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dryer, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer
Days on Site: 36
Exterior: Brick, Wood Siding
Furnished: Yes
Furnished/Unfurnished: Furnished
Lot: City Lot, Rectangular Lot
Parking: None
Pets Allowed: No, Pet Restrictions
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 2015

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 2104 State Street, New Orleans, LA 70118.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • Saturday July 16
  • Sunday July 17
  • Monday July 18
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder