Jennifer Nierman

7298 Madelyn Cove , Horn Lake, MS 38637

$160,000
BEDS3 BATHS3 full SQUARE FEET1,100 MLS#4034308
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Jennifer Nierman
Agent Phone: (504) 239-0058
Agency Title: Latter & Blum

GET PRE-QUALIFIED HERE
7298 Madelyn Cove , Horn Lake, MS 38637
7298 Madelyn Cove , Horn Lake, MS 38637

2 Photos

7298 Madelyn Cove , Horn Lake, MS 38637
7298 Madelyn Cove , Horn Lake, MS 38637

Property Description

3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, a spacious Greatroom with a corner gas fireplace and lots of cabinet and storage space. New carpet and vinyl flooring. Freshly painted

7298 Madelyn Cove | MLS# 4034308

This townhouse located at 7298 Madelyn Cove , Horn Lake, MS 38637 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $160,000. This property was built in 2003 and has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths with 1100 sq. ft. Madelyn Cove is located in the Kingston Estates Townhome subdivision within the Desoto CO Dist school district. Search Kingston Estates Townhome real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 2003
Days on Site: 12
Status: Active
Subdivision: Kingston Estates Townhome
School: Desoto CO Dist
Property Type: Residential - Townhouse
Cooling: Ceiling Fan(s), Central Air
Heating: Central, Fireplace(s)
Lot Size: 20 X140
Stories: 1.5
Taxes: $1,170

Amenities

Rain Gutters

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Disposal, Free-Standing Electric Range, Microwave, Refrigerator
Baths 3/4: 0
Baths Full: 3
Baths Half: 0
Days on Site: 12
Exterior: Brick, Siding
Foundation: Slab
Lot Dimensions: 20 X140
Parcel Number: 1088282300000200
Parking Notes: Paved
Sewer: Public Sewer
Structure Type: See Remarks
Utilities: Cable Available, Water Available
Water: Public
Year Built: 2003

Local Schools

High School: Horn Lake
Middle School: Horn Lake
Elementary School: Horn Lake
School District: Desoto CO Dist

Listed By

Agency Name: Desoto Management & Investments, Llc
Agency Phone: (662) 895-4445

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 7298 Madelyn Cove , Horn Lake, MS 38637.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • Wednesday December 21
  • Thursday December 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 815.74 per month $671.57 Principal & Interest $97.50 Property Tax $46.67 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder